TYPE:ServiceMODEL:TiguanYEAR:2024
Quick professional service every time I'm here.
The reviews below are from verified owners of Volkswagen vehicle within the last 7 model years who received a survey invitation from Volkswagen of America after purchasing or servicing their vehicle at an authorised Volkswagen dealer. The reviews are unique to each individual and should not be generalised or interpreted as statements from Volkswagen.
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:TiguanYEAR:2024
Quick professional service every time I'm here.
08-30-2025
Greg, We always appreciate taking the time to respond to the Volkswagen survey following a service visit. Your feedback is important and your comments and 5 star rating means a great deal to us. We look forward to seeing you and your Tiguan in 10,000 miles. Sincerely, George Honiotes General Manager Sierra Volkswagen
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:TaosYEAR:2022
N/A
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:AtlasYEAR:2024
I received 3 text reminders and a phone call for my 11am appointment. After waiting nearly an hour and a half, I was advised “the computer had me down for 12:30”. I showed the messages to the advisor. I am also EXTREMELY disappointed with the service manager at Autohaus of Peoria.
08-02-2025
Jenifer, I left a voice message for you, but I wanted to make sure you received my sincerest apology for the appointment time mix-up and evidently, less than stellar communication during your recent visit. I'm looking into the cause of the inconsistency between our two systems so we can prevent this from happening again. I'm just sorry that you were a victim of it. Although I'm not happy to receive a poor report, I do appreciate the feedback. We can't fix what we don't know is broken. Sincerely, George Honiotes General Manager Sierra Volkswagen
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:TiguanYEAR:2020
My vehicle was towed to the dealership on Saturday night and it was completely fixed Saturday morning. That's great turnaround.
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:JettaYEAR:2023
because its the best group of people i have ever worked with
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:JettaYEAR:2025
Prompt service. Friendly and professional personnel.
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:Jetta GLIYEAR:2021
I was charged a check engine service fee because I was told they can't find anythung wrong. Tried to charge me $170 for this but after much discussion, was reduced to $65 instead. Within less than 24 hours later, the car no longer drives and sounds like the engine is knocking. Had to be towed to dealer ship. To say wr are unhappy is an understatement
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:Atlas Cross SportYEAR:2020
Best place to get your vehicle serviced
06-17-2025
Abigale, Thanks for the 5 Star rating and positive comments about our shop. It's always appreciated when guests take their valuable time to share their good experiences. We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, George Honiotes
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:Atlas Cross SportYEAR:2024
The service was great. The shop and inside the dealership was very clean. I have been a customer at Sierra Motors for over 25 years and so has my family. Great dealership and Service Department. Strongly recommend for your Service and Sales needs!
TYPE:ServiceMODEL:TiguanYEAR:2024
Easy to schedule Several reminder sent Helpful information about the maintenance program 10
06-09-2025
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We look forward to seeing you in the future.